Teaching Staff

 Staff Member Name

 Extension

 Room

 Email

 Alexander, Diane

 1233

 222

 dalexander@nationaltrail.us

 Alexander, Todd

 1220

 207

 talexander@nationaltrail.us

 Birdsall, Mike

 1228

 217

 mbirdsall@nationaltrail.us

 Boggs, Justin

 1217

 204

 jboggs@nationaltrail.us

 Brackman, Kirk

 1230

 219

 kbrackman@nationaltrail.us

 Brown, Judy

 1234

 208

 jbrown@nationaltrail.us

 Bryant, Jonathan

 1214

 201

 jbryant@nationaltrail.us

 Chaney, Brandon

 1236

 107

 bchaney@nationaltrail.us

 Clark, Dan

 1223

 212

 dclark@nationaltrail.us

 Ebersole, Jack

 1219

 206

 jebersole@nationaltrail.us

 Egbert, Brittany

 1204

 117

 begbert@nationaltrail.us

 Federinko, Jessica

 1222

 211

 jfederinko@nationaltrail.us

 Ferguson, Troy

 1175

 100

 tferguson@nationaltrail.us

 Holster, Kyle

 1230

 219

 kholster@nationaltrail.us

 Hamilton, Pat

 1125

 100

 phamilton@nationaltrail.us

 Jordan, Judy

 1211

 101

 jjordan@nationaltrail.us

 Kennel, Carmen

 1212

 107

 ckennel@nationaltrail.us

 Kennel, Eric

 1213

 106

 ekennel@nationaltrail.us

 Laird, Roxanne

 1226

 215

 rlaird@nationaltrail.us

 Leis, Heather

 1230

 219

 hleis@nationaltrail.us

 Martin, Rebecca

 1229

 218

 rmartin@nationaltrail.us

 Miller, Carmen

 1231

 220

 cmiller@nationaltrail.us

 Norrod, Alicia

 1303

 137

 anorrod@nationaltrail.us

 Pool, Brian

 1235

 203

 bpool@nationaltrail.us

 Schlamb, Jordan

 1218

 205

 jschlamb@nationaltrail.us

 Stebbins, Chad

 1221

 210

 cstebbins@nationaltrail.us

 Swihart, Lon

 1215

 202

 lswihart@nationaltrail.us

 Terrill, Elysia

 1224

 213

 eterrill@nationaltrail.us

 Thomas, Lesley

 1225

 215

 lthomas@nationaltrail.us

 Tinstman, Debra

 1227

 216

 dtinstman@nationaltrail.us

 Wendel, Jody

 1240

 209

 jwendel@nationaltrail.us

Last modified: Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:50 AM