Middle School Teachers

 Staff Member Name

 Extension

 Room

 Email

 Bauman, Barbara

 1309

 315

 bbauman@nationaltrail.us

 Beck, Barbara

 1311

 415

 bbeck@nationaltrail.us

 Behringer, Steve

 1329

 309

 sbehringer@nationaltrail.us

 Boggs, Justin

 1217

 204

 jboggs@nationaltrail.us

 Chaney, Brandon

 1236

 107

 bchaney@nationaltrail.us

 Fegan, Kenna

 1317

 406

 kfegan@nationaltrail.us

 Glander, Teresa

 1322

 313

 tglander@nationaltrail.us

 Kennel, Carmen

 1212

 107

 ckennel@nationaltrail.us

 Harkrider, Sharon

 1328

 307

 sharkrider@nationaltrail.us

 Harrison, Mike

 1326

 301

 mharrison@nationaltrail.us

 Hoffman, Mark

 1315

 404

 mhoffman@nationaltrail.us

 Jordan, Judy

 1211

 101

 jjordan@nationaltrail.us

 Kolonis, Danielle

 1307

 162

 dkolonis@nationaltrail.us

 Luce, Tyler

 1321

 411

 tluce@nationaltrail.us

 Norrod, Alicia

 1303

 137

 anorrod@nationaltrail.us

 Ott, Janet

 1323

 310

 jott@nationaltrail.us

 Perry, Heidi

 1325

 303

 hperry@nationaltrail.us

 Poppa, Valerie

 1327

 305

 vpoppa@nationaltrail.us

 Rodefer, Emily

 1320

 410

 erodefer@nationaltrail.us

 Scholz, Tammy

 1310

 414

 tscholz@nationaltrail.us

 Sink, Stephanie

 1316

 405

 ssink@nationaltrail.us

 Stephens, Adrianne

 1314

 403

 astephens@nationaltrail.us

 Studebaker, Dan

 1330

 412

 dstudebaker@nationaltrail.us

 Thompson, Paulett

 1313

 401

 pthompson@nationaltrail.us

 Toothman, Shannon

 1324

 306

 stoothman@nationaltrail.us

 Trick, Tyler

 1318

 407

 ttrick@nationaltrail.us

 Wolfe, Lauryn

 1319

 409

 lwolfe@nationaltrail.us





















Last modified: Monday, October 8, 2018, 12:44 PM