NTES Teachers

 Staff Member Name

 Extension

 Room

 Email

 Alldred, Krista

 1419

 511

 kalldred@nationaltrail.us

 Barnes, Kelli

 1411

 521

 kbarnes@nationaltrail.us

 Couvutsakis, Jessica

 1407

 616

 jcouvutsakis@nationaltrail.us

 Cox, Samantha

 1418

 509

 scox@nationaltrail.us

 Everman, Jeremy

 1422

 601

 jeverman@nationaltrail.us

 Hall, Taylor

 1428

 609

 thall@nationaltrail.us

 Hallstein, Sara

 1425

 605

 shallstein@nationaltrail.us

 Hampton, Brad

 1424

 604

 bhampton@nationaltrail.us

 Harrison, Dori

 1410

 514

 dharrison@nationaltrail.us

 Herrmann, Cindy

 1412

 501

 cherrmann@nationaltrail.us

 Hoblit, Brooke

 1421

 513

 bhoblit@nationaltrail.us

 House, Lyndsay

 1423

 603

 lhouse@nationaltrail.us

 Johnson, Theresa

 1432

 165

 tjohnson@nationaltrail.us

 King, Hannah

 1409

 614

 hking@nationaltrail.us

 McConnell, Carly

 1416

 507

 cmcconnell@nationaltrail.us

 Melampy, Britiany

 1429

 611

 bmelampy@nationaltrail.us

 Nissenbaum, Shana

 1426

 607

 snissenbaum@nationaltrail.us

 Nohrer, Jamie

 1413

 503

 jnohrer@nationaltrail.us

 O'Diam, Ashley

 1409

 614

 aodiam@nationaltrail.us

 O'Diam, Kari

 1414

 504

 kodiam@nationaltrail.us

 Owen, Abby

 1420

 512

 aowen@nationaltrail.us

 Skinner, Amy

 1431

 612

 askinner@nationaltrail.us

 Tauscher, Lindsey

 1415

 505

 ltauscher@nationaltrail.us

 Thompson, Kendra

 1407

 514

 kthompson@nationaltrail.us

 Thompson, Mindy

 1417

 508

 mthompson@nationaltrail.us

 Toschlog, Julie

 1403

 621

 jmtoschlog@nationaltrail.us

 Watts, Julie

 1427

 608

 jwatts@nationaltrail.us

 Whirley, Kellie

 1430

 613

 kwhirley@nationaltrail.us

 Yeazel, Joy

 1405

 127

 jyeazel@nationaltrail.us

Last modified: Monday, October 8, 2018, 12:13 PM